2005年01月19日
パブリッシュ29導入日程更新

本日予定されていたパブリッシュ29の導入ですが、若干の問題修正の必要が生じた為明日1月20日に延期されました。

パブリッシュ29導入日程更新

パブリッシュ29は「TC2 Pub29」及び「オリジン」に対して既に導入されています。パブリッシュ29変更項目に関してはこちらをご確認下さい。

若干の問題を解消する為、パブリッシュ29の導入を1月20日(木)まで延期する事となりました。以下の日程でパブリッシュは導入される事となります。

2005年1月20日午前3時
Chesapeake, Atlantic, Catskills, Siege Perilous,
Legends, Great Lakes, Lake Superior

2005年1月20日午前4時
Pacific, Lake Austin, Baja, Napa Valley, Sonoma

2005年1月20日午前7時
Oceania

2005年1月20日午前8時
Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho,
Mugen, Sakura

2005年1月20日午前9時
Arirang, Balhae, Formosa

2005年1月20日午後2時
Europa, Drachenfels

個々のパブリッシュ29導入では約1時間のダウンタイムを想定しています。引き続き当導入日程の更新に気を配って下さい。

Updated Publish 29 Schedule

2005/01/19 JST

The shards "TC2 Pub29 Test" and "Origin" have been published with the Publish 29 server code. For a list of the Publish 29 changes, please click here.

In order to address a few minor issues we will be delaying the release of Publish 29 until Wednesday, January 19th, we will be publishing all remaining shards as follows:
19 January 10:00AM PST (6:00PM GMT) - Chesapeake, Atlantic, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends, Great Lakes, Lake Superior
19 January 11:00AM PST (7:00PM GMT) - Pacific, Lake Austin, Baja, Napa Valley, Sonoma
19 January 2:00PM PST (10:00PM GMT) - Oceania
19 January 3:00PM PST (11:00PM GMT) - Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura
19 January 4:00PM PST (12:00AM GMT) - Arirang, Balhae, Formosa
19 January 9:00PM PST (5:00AM GMT) -Europa, Drachenfels
We are expecting each publish window downtime to last approximately one hour.

We will keep you updated if any of this information changes.

We will keep you posted if anything changes.

投稿者 Siel Dragon : 2005年01月19日 08:09