2005年01月20日
パブリッシュ29導入日程更新#2

パブリッシュ29の導入日程が変更されました。
日本地域の導入は2005年1月21日(金)に延期されます。

パブリッシュ29導入日程更新#2 (更新)

Atlantic、Baja及びSonomaシャードへパブリッシュ29が導入されました。パブリッシュ29による変更に関してはこちらをご覧下さい。

最後の問題に取り組む為、北米シャードには1月21日(金)に再度パブリッシュを行います。

1月21日 午前3:00
Chesapeake, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends,
Great Lakes, Lake Superior

1月21日 午前4:00
Pacific, Lake Austin, Napa Valley, Origin

その他のシャードでは以下の日程でパブリッシュを行います。

1月21日 午前7:00
Oceania

1月21日 午前8:00
Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura

1月21日 午前9:00
Arirang, Balhae, Formosa

1月21日 午後2:00
Europa, Drachenfels

パブリッシュ29の導入作業の為に、およそ一時間各シャードはダウンする予定です。
この作業に関して情報の更新や変更があり次第お知らせいたします。

The shards Atlantic, Baja and Sonoma have been published with the updated Publish 29 server code. For a list of the Publish 29 changes, please click here.

In order to address a last minute issue, we will be republishing all other North American shards on Thursday, January 20th as follows:

20 January 10:00AM PST (6:00PM GMT) - Chesapeake, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends, Great Lakes, Lake Superior
20 January 11:00AM PST (7:00PM GMT) - Pacific, Lake Austin, Napa Valley, Origin

All remaining shards will be published as follows:

20 January 2:00PM PST (10:00PM GMT) - Oceania
20 January 3:00PM PST (11:00PM GMT) - Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura
20 January 4:00PM PST (21 January 12:00AM GMT) - Arirang, Balhae, Formosa
20 January 9:00PM PST (21 January 5:00AM GMT) - Europa, Drachenfels

We are expecting each publish window downtime to last approximately one hour.

We will keep you updated if any of this information changes.

パブリッシュ29導入日程更新#2

2005/01/20 2:05PM JST

Atlantic、Baja及びSonomaシャードへパブリッシュ29が導入されました。パブリッシュ29による変更に関してはこちらをご覧下さい。

最後の問題に取り組むため、残りのシャードへのパブリッシュ29の導入は1月21日金曜日まで延期される事になりました。変更されたパブリッシュ29導入予定は以下の通りです(日本時間):

1月21日 午前3:00
Chesapeake, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends,
Great Lakes, Lake Superior

1月21日 午前4:00
Pacific, Lake Austin, Napa Valley, Origin

1月21日 午前7:00
Oceania

1月21日 午前8:00
Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura

1月21日 午前9:00
Arirang, Balhae, Formosa

1月21日 午後2:00
Europa, Drachenfels

パブリッシュ29の導入作業の為に、およそ一時間各シャードはダウンする予定です。
この作業に関して情報の更新や変更があり次第お知らせいたします。

Publish 29 Updated Schedule

2005/01/20 JST
  
The shards Atlantic, Baja and Sonoma have been published with the updated Publish 29 server code. For a list of the Publish 29 changes, please click here.
In order to address a last minute issue, we will be republishing all remaining shards on Thursday, January 20th as follows:

20 January 10:00AM PST (6:00PM GMT) - Chesapeake, Catskills, Siege Perilous, Legends, Great Lakes, Lake Superior

20 January 11:00AM PST (7:00PM GMT) - Pacific, Lake Austin, Napa Valley, Origin

20 January 2:00PM PST (10:00PM GMT) - Oceania

20 January 3:00PM PST (11:00PM GMT) - Yamato, Izumo, Wakoku, Hokuto, Asuka, Mizuho, Mugen, Sakura

20 January 4:00PM PST (21 January 12:00AM GMT) - Arirang, Balhae, Formosa

20 January 9:00PM PST (21 January 5:00AM GMT) ・Europa, Drachenfels

We are expecting each publish window downtime to last approximately one hour.
We will keep you updated if any of this information changes.

投稿者 Siel Dragon : 2005年01月20日 14:58