2005年08月23日
「宝珠の守人」負荷テスト再実施

「宝珠の守人」ストレステストが日本時間2005年8月24日午前3時から午前4時と日本時間2005年8月24日午前9時から午前10時の二回に分け再実施されます。

「宝珠の守人」負荷テスト再実施

2005/08/23 9:31AM JST

日本時間 2005年8月24日(水)に行われる「宝珠の守人」ストレステストにご協力ください!このテスト参加者から抽選で「宝珠の守人」無料アップグレードコードと90日のゲームタイムコードが贈られます。

「宝珠の守人」ベータテストコードをお持ちでしたら、日本時間で『2005年8月24日(水)午前3時から午前4時』、『日本時間 2005年8月24日(水)午前9時から午前10時』この二回のストレステスト実施時間中にUOML Beta Stress Testシャードにログインしてください。シャードにログインしているプレイヤーの中からランダムで当選者が選ばれます。

さぁ、ベータテストへ参加している皆様にこのテストを伝えてください。ベータテストのこの重要なテストに参加し、賞品を獲得してください!

※日本語でのサポートは一切ありません。本企画のお問い合わせやプレゼントのお引渡し等は米国UO運営チームより行われます。

Help us stress test the UOML Beta Stress Test on Tuesday, August 23rd, 2005 for your chance to win a FREE UOML Upgrade code (redeemable for Charger of the Fallen), and a 90-day Game Time code.

If you have a UOML Beta account and want a chance to win, all you have to do is log in and play on the ''UOML Beta Stress Test'' shard, on Tuesday, August 23rd between 11AM PDT (6:00PM GMT) and 12PM PDT (7:00PM GMT) and then again between 5PM PDT (12:00AM GMT) and 6PM PDT (1:00AM GMT). One winner from each stress test will be selected at random from the active players on the shard.

Spread the word and let everyone you know with a beta account know about this stress test. If is very important for the beta test process and it could win you a great prize pack!

投稿者 Siel Dragon : 2005年08月23日 12:52
コメント
コメントする









名前、アドレスを登録しますか?